My first designer bag

When I looked for some good deals on Memorial Day sale, I bumped into this beautiful ice pink camera bag in Macy’s. This bag was one of the special editions which Coach collaborated with artist Keith Haring, featuring his icon illustrations with Coach’s signature craft and all-American attitude.

I was into it at first sight. The glittery boombox embroidered on the front side of the bag, the pop-art lining perfectly capture a playful mood, great material and of course pink color my fave. The size is also a plus because I have habitually carried many stuff along, personally I like using the camera bag yet need much roomier than the normal ones so this one is absolutely perfect. It would make my bag collection complete. This was also a birthday present I gave to myself!! πŸ˜πŸŽπŸŽ‚

IMG_6494

IMG_6520

IMG_6514

Coach camera bag (50% off) & more color here

Thank you for reading.