Follow the trends or not ?!

Đây là cái áo khoác denim làm cho tôi muốn mặc mãi bởi vì nó rất thoải mái, hợp thời trang và dễ dàng để mix match. Áo khoác denim cũng là 1 trong những món đồ thời trang nổi bật nhất gần đây, chỉ sau bomber jacket. Tôi thừa nhận tôi là đứa thích chạy theo xu hướng 😀 …… nhưng theo cách của chí nh tôi.

Tôi luôn tìm hiểu rất nhiều để  biết rõ tôi sẽ mặc hoặc phối món đồ này món đồ kia như thế nào cho hợp với ngoại hình và những quần áo tôi đã có sẵn trong tủ đồ của mình. Chắc các bạn cũng giống vậy đúng không? Một lí do khác cũng rất quan trọng đối với tôi đó là ngân sách. Nếu tôi có thể mua vài món đồ vừa đẹp vừa hợp xu hướng và phù hợp túi tiền, không gì có thể làm tôi hạnh phúc hơn  :).

—–

I can’t stop wearing this beautiful denim jacket because it’s very comfortable, chic and easy to wear as well. As you know, denim jacket is one of the hottest pieces lately  just after bomber jacket. I couldn’t deny that I’m a kinda person loving to follow the trends 😀 but …… in my own way. I have always tried several ways to know how can I wear or mix match this item, that item effectively, suitably to my body type and the pieces i’m owning in my wardrobe and ……… I think you guys do, too right?? Another reason is also important to me, that is budget. If I’m able to afford some trendy and pretty items of the season, nothing can make me happier  :).

Processed with VSCO with t1 preset

Processed with VSCO with t1 preset

Processed with VSCO with t1 preset

Processed with VSCO with t1 preset

Hat: Asos (sold out) / Choker: H&M (sold out) / Cami: H&M / Jacket: Asos / Belt: Asos / Bag: Zara /  Jeans: H&M / Block heels: Zara

Thank you for reading. ❤

Leave a Reply

