Pink on pink

As I know, pink is getting highlight color of this season. You see it all over the runways, fashionistas, brands and in shops. And pink is my favorite color as well because it’s lovely and rather good on me according to my friends’ opinions.

Today post, I styled a pastel pink ruffle top with the peach skirt, the pastel color of the top adds feminine and romantic touch for the look. In addition, I’m also in love with color of the skirt, it seems to match well with this top making the entire outfit look classy and … another reason makes me even deeply love it more is that it can completely go with everything ( the piece is easy to wear with shirts, tees, blouses, tanks ….). Thanks Mango for this stylish skirt ❤ … I can’t wait to style it in lots of ways. Finally, to finish the look, I chose Zara mini bag going with Mac “Fashion Legacy” liquid lipcolour for Sunday hangout.

Lately I’m moving so everything is messy, busy and crazy now. Hope everything will be fine soon. Oh and don’t forget to let me know your opinions about the whole outfit. 😉 ❤

IMG_5711

IMG_5712 a

IMG_5752

IMG_5667b

IMG_5644

Top: asos / Skirt: mango / Sneakers: converse / Bag: zara / Lipstick: mac

Thank you for reading. ❤

6 Comments

Leave a Reply

