Criss cross top

Hi!! I’m back with a quick post and to be honest, I’m sitting here and writing the article between the messy stuff and undone things 😛  when we’re still in process of moving; these days have been still super busy….I wish I could be back to my normally daily life as soon as possible. T_T

About the look, this is a casual, easy red, black combo. I especially love the V-neck tee because it’s super comfy with lightweight, soft material and cheap also. I got this one online at Shein just $10. The criss cross is a cute detail of this top and it’s actually supposed to be at the front but I feel like it wasn’t totally appropriate for me to wear in that way so I decided to wear it at the back and paired it with rose choker, h&m pendant necklace to add some touch and of course M.a.c lipstick ( a matte liquid lipstick which I have been obsessed lately). Hope you guys enjoy the article. 🙂

IMG_5484IMG_5496IMG_5474IMG_5461IMG_5423

T-shirt: shein / Skirt: zara / Heels and Necklace: h&m / Choker: forever21 (old)

Thank you for reading. ❤

Leave a Reply

