Spring florals

Spring is obviously a perfect time to wear floral. I love wearing floral because they give me romantic and fresh feelings; however I didn’t find out the pieces which met my needs before getting one from h&m. It is a long-sleeved, button placket blouse in cotton fabric that can wear in many different ways like pairing it with pants for formal events or skirt, jeans, shorts for hanging out, dating…

I spent last Saturday for handling some work and this was the outfit of that day. I styled this floral blouse with jeggings and added red bag to make my on the go outfit extra spring color. You know, I have kept wearing this top since I got them on last Monday and I feel like I can’t stop doing that … but in more creative styling ways. Hope you guys like the post. Love ❤

IMG_6071IMG_6109IMG_6103 copyIMG_6077 copyIMG_6094IMG_6098IMG_6065

Blouse: h&m / Jeggings: holister / Bag & Heels: zara/ Rings & Necklace: h&m

Thank you for reading. ❤

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

