My fave black heels

 I am a shoe person – absolutely! I usually shop shoes more than another things in my closet. As a habit, I have scrolled through the websites every single day to discover the new shoes’ styles and trends.

The very first pair of shoes I got was from Zara. That was 5 years ago when I began to work and saved up during several months later for my dream shoes. The shoes in this article is currently the latest ones that I bought on sale of 2016 f/w collection in the early of this year. Lately, this pair has been going with me regularly because they are completely comfortable even I wear them continuously in hours. I also love their style that is basic, simple but still look chic. The medium block heels with black color which fit with several kinds of different outfits. You can see how i styled them here and here. For the outfit of the day, I chose to wear my fave heels with houndstooth skirt and print tshirt that I think work well together and of course the orange glasses which made the whole outfit look more attractive.

Here the look of today. Hope you guys enjoy it. Love!

IMG_6368IMG_6364IMG_6327IMG_6305IMG_6365IMG_6391IMG_6356

Tshirt & Skirt & Heels: zara (old) / Glasses: asos / Bag: gucci

Thank you for reading. ❤

Leave a Reply

