Pink gingham top

I have been into this pink gingham top since the first time I saw it on h&m website.It’s perfect for summer with off-shoulder part, sleeves with ties at cuffs, the lightweight material and the cutest color. I firstly planned to wear it with flare ankle jeans but some changes happened at the end and I chose to style it with denim shorts which looked more adorable I guess and it’s summertime as well so bare legs would be better, right? And of course a pair of slides which perfectly finish the whole look. What do you think about it? Let me know. 😉

_MG_6592 copy_MG_6618_MG_6664_MG_6564_MG_6681_MG_6548

Top: h&m (sold out) / Shorts: forever 21 / Bag: gucci / Necklace: asos (sold out) / Slides: zara

Thank you for reading. ❤

Leave a Reply

