Summer flowers

Houston weather is getting freaking hot these days so choosing simple and lightweight clothes has been my priority. Wearing my new fave shirt-dress from Zara which makes me feel comfy but still look chic, and instead of putting several layers on like I do in the winter, I love to add extra accessories like belts, bags, bracelets, rings ….. to make my outfit look more captivating. No more layers in the summer, please!!

IMG_6900 copyIMG_6897 copy1IMG_6872 copyIMG_6806 copyIMG_6807 copy1IMG_6898 copy1IMG_6782 copy

Dress: ZARA / Shoes: Topshop (old) / Bag: Gucci / Belt: Asos / Bracelets: H&M

Thank you for reading. ❤

Leave a Reply

