A cozy wardrobe addition

The cold was back here after a few weeks taking a break and I was not well-prepared. Went out with a coat, a sweater and all my body was covered but it didn’t help. I was glad I finished some photos before I was freezing out there :P.

My sweater collection is growing big this season with a new soft-touch knit just added. This sweater has relaxed fit with crew neck, ribbed trims so it gives me cozy, comfy feeling when I wear it and it brings a little the 80’s vibes (which has been back lately) to my outfit as well. And for those who asked me about this sweater on Instagram. I got it from Asos and it is still available right now. Go get one if you are into it, too 😀 .Hope you guys like the look and HAPPY FRIYAYYY!! 👏🎉

IMG_3385

IMG_3380

IMG_3356

IMG_3350

IMG_3393

Coat: H&M/ Sweater: Asos/ Jeans: 7fam/ Sneakers: Adidas/ Earrings: H&M

Thank you for reading. ❤